ISD 595 Board of Education

Board Members

Brandon BoespflugDirectorbboespflug@egf.k12.mn.us
Matt FossDirectormafoss@egf.k12.mn.us
Lindsey KingDirectorlking@egf.k12.mn.us 
Tom PicheVice Chairtpiche@egf.k12.mn.us
Missy ThompsonClerkmthompson@egf.k12.mn.us
Eric UseldingerTreasurereuseldinger@egf.k12.mn.us

School board members of independent school district # 595 are elected from the general public. The board of education is responsible for establishing policies, adopting a balanced budget and overseeing the quality of education.

The school board meets twice a month. The tentative days and times are the 2nd and 4th Mondays at 5:30 pm. Normally the school board meets in Room 195 at the Senior High School.

2020 School Board Dates:

January 13th & 27th                    July 13th & 27th 

February 10th & 24th                   August 10th & 24th

March 9th & 23rd                         September 14th & 28th

April 13th & 27th                          October 12th & 26th

May 11th                                      November 9th & 23rd

June 8th & 22nd                           December 7th

Board Agendas and Minutes

All agendas and minutes shall be posted using BoardBook which can be found at the following link. Use this link to locate agendas and minutes from August 2014 to present.

BoardBook URL for district: https://v3.boardbook.org/Public/PublicHome.aspx?ak=1001354


                           Front Row: Lindsey King, Brandon Boespflug, Missy Thompson

                           Back Row: Tom Piche, Eric Useldinger, Matt Foss