Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Administration

Mr. Mike Kolness, Superintendant

Phone: (218) 793-2880

Email: mkolness@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Kolness, Superintendant

Ms. Suraya Driscoll, Director of Teaching & Learning

Phone: (218) 793-2901

Email: sdriscoll@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Suraya Driscoll, Director of Teaching & Learning

Mr. Jeff Hahn, Transportation Director

Phone: Bus Garage (218) 773-0476

Email: jhahn@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeff Hahn, Transportation Director

Mrs. Karen Pickett, Food Service Director

Phone: (218) 793-2883

Email: kpickett@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Pickett, Food Service Director

Mr. Ron Heskin, Buildings & Grounds

Phone: (218) 793-2889

Email: rheskin@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ron Heskin, Buildings & Grounds

Administrative Support

Mrs. Valerie Korynta, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Phone: (218) 793-2881

Email: vkorynta@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Valerie Korynta, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Mrs. Bobbi Kovar, Secretary/Receptionist

Phone: (218) 773-3494

Email: bkovar@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Bobbi Kovar, Secretary/Receptionist

Accounting & Finance

Mrs. Estelle Knutson, Director of Business Services

Phone: (218) 793-2886

Email: eknutson@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Estelle Knutson, Director of Business Services

Mrs. Karla Afshari, Accounts Payable

Phone: 218-793-2887

Email: kafshari@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelors of Accountancy - University of North Dakota

Mrs. Karla Afshari, Accounts Payable

Mrs. Julie Norman, Payroll

Phone: (218) 793-2885

Email: jnorman@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julie Norman, Payroll

Mrs. Robin Metzgar, Benefits

Phone: (218) 793-2888

Email: rmetzgar@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robin Metzgar, Benefits

Mr. Jason Kalt, Technical Services

Phone: (218) 201-2092

Email: jkalt@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Graduated from Northland Community and Technical College in 1998

Mr. Jason Kalt, Technical Services

Mr. Steve Larson, Technical Services

Phone: (218) 791-0227

Email: sjlarson@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

AAS Information Technology, 1997 NCTC

Mr. Steve Larson, Technical Services

Technical Services for South Point Elementry and Cental Middle School.

Mr. Greg Leigh, Community Education Director

Phone: (218) 793-2882

Email: gleigh@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Greg Leigh, Community Education Director

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Deka Ali, Bilingual Home School Coordinator

Phone: 218-773-3494

Email: Dali@egf.k12.mn.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Bilingual Home School Coordinator

Deka Ali, Bilingual Home School Coordinator

CLOSE